We are a team of staff and volunteers working to ensure that Boys & Girls Clubs of Boston members and alums secure first and early job experiences, information and training opportunities, and links to mentors in order to develop the skills and networks necessary to be competitive in today’s job market.

Lynn Bogle (she/her/hers)

Jobs Specialist

 BGCB Trustee

BGCBinternships@gmail.com

Elisa Cabral (she/her/hers)

School Age Education Coordinator

Yawkey Boys & Girls Club of Roxbury

ecabral@bgcb.org

Calan Cahill (he/him/his)

Pre-Teen Specialist

Charlestown Boys & Girls Club

calcahill@bgcb.org

Adam Chaprnka (he/him/his)

Program Director, Social Worker

Yawkey Boys & Girls Club of Roxbury

achaprnka@bgcb.org

Michael Davis (he/him/his)

Teen Advocate Director

Yawkey Boys & Girls Club of Roxbury

mdavis@bgcb.org

Yaritza Dudley

Teen Education

Mattapan Teen Center

ydudley@bgcb.org

Roberto Figuereo (he/him/his)

Teen Outreach Coordinator

Charlestown Boston Boys & Girls Club

rfiguereo@bgcb.org

Jill Inches (she/her/hers)

Jobs Specialist

BGCB Trustee

BGCBinternships@gmail.com

Michael Letchfield (he/him/his)

Program Director

Edgerley Family Boys & Girls Club of South Boston

mletchfield@bgcb.org

Omar Limas

Teen Program Manager

Jordan Boys & Girls Club of Chelsea

olimas@bgcb.org

Jen Medina (she/her/hers)

Teen Director, Program Director

Yawkey Boys & Girls Club of Roxbury

jmedina@bgcb.org

Kristine McNulty

Teen Advocate

Edgerley Family Boys & Girls Club of South Boston

kmcnulty@bgcb.org

Abigail Pavelko

Social Worker

Berkshire Partners Blue Hill Boys & Girls Club of Dorchester

apavelko@bgcb.org

Beth Pontes

Teen Advocate

Mattapan Teen Center

bpontes@bgcb.org

Kiara Powell (she/her/hers)

Education Director

Yawkey Boys & Girls Club of Roxbury

kpowell@bgcb.org

Leah Reich (she/her/hers)

Director of Programs and Partnerships

Boys & Girls Clubs of Boston

lreich@bgcb.org

Saaran Sillah (she/herhers)

Teen Education Coordinator

Yawkey Boys & Girls Club of Roxbury

ssillah@bgcb.org

Dana Smith (she/her/hers)

Workforce Readiness Director

BGCB Director

BGCBinternships@gmail.com

Andrea Swain (she/her/hers)

Executive Director

Yawkey Boys & Girls Club of Roxbury

aswain@bgcb.org

Adeja Tavares (she/her/hers)

Teen Education Director

Berkshire Partners Blue Hill Boys & Girls Club of Dorchester

atavares@bgcb.org

Carl Thompson (he/him/his)

Executive Director

Berkshire Partners Blue Hill Boys & Girls Club of Dorchester

cthompson@bgcb.org

Chantha Toeum

Teen Advocate

Edgerley Family Boys & Girls Club of South Boston

ctoeum@bgcb.org